Skontaktuj się z nami

przyjedź, napisz lub zadzwoń
INTERMAX Sp. z o.o. - centrala

86-300 Grudziądz, ul. Chełmińska 121


tel. +48 56 4649752
tel. +48 56 4649753
fax +48 564612947
1. Łukasz Radacki

+48 605 303 655

l.radacki@intermax.home.pl

województwo:

zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, opolskie

2. Jacek Mac

+48 601 354 421

j.mac@intermax.home.pl

województwo:

zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, łódzkie, opolskie

Dyrektor handlowy
Marco Jędrzejewski

+48 506 177 455

marco@intermax.home.pl

1. Marcin Gornowicz

+48 515 275 269

m.gornowicz@intermax.home.pl

województwo:

zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, łódzkie, opolskie

2. Grzegorz Kacprzak

+48 509 336 959

g.kacprzak@intermax.home.pl

województwo:

mazowieckie, podlaskie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Dyrektor handlowy
Piotr Pietrasik

+48 515 275 258

p.pietrasik@intermax.home.pl

1. Marcin Cieślewicz

+48 603 321 486

m.cieslewicz@intermax.home.pl

województwo:

zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, opolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie, dolnośląskie, łódzkie, opolskie

2.

województwo:

Dyrektor handlowy
Piotr Pietrasik

+48 515 275 258

p.pietrasik@intermax.home.pl